A proud member of

Calendar

See our weekly newsletters for updates on events throughout the year.

 

Please note that term time holidays are not permitted and are subject to a fine. 

 

Letter – Term Time Holidays

 

Dates for 2021-2022

Autumn Term
Wednesday 8th September 2021 – School reopens for all children

Thursday 21st October 2021 – School closes for half term

Monday 1st November 2021 – School reopens

Friday 17th December 2021 – School closes for Christmas break

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – School reopens

Friday 18th February 2022 – School closes for half term

Monday 28th February 2022 – School reopens

Friday 8th April 2022 – School closes for Easter

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 – School reopens

Monday 2nd May 2022 – School CLOSED – MAY DAY

Friday 27th May 2022 – School closes for half term

Monday 6th June 2022 – School reopens

Friday 22nd July 2022 – School closes for summer

 

Dates for 2022-2023

School Calendar

 

Autumn Term
Wednesday 7th September 2022 – School reopens for all children

Friday 21st October 2022 – School closes for half term

Monday 31st October 2022 – School reopens

Friday 16th December 2022 – School closes for Christmas break

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – School reopens

Friday 10th February 2023 – School closes for half term

Monday 20th February 2023 – School reopens

Friday 31st March 2023- School closes for Easter

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 – School reopens

Monday 1st May 2023- School CLOSED – MAY DAY

Friday 26th May 2023 – School closes for half term

Monday 5th June 2023 – School reopens

Friday 21st July 2023 – School closes for summer

 

INSET Days

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – School Closed.  This additional day is in lieu of the extra Bank Holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee in June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Translate »
×

This space will be used to inform our school community of any urgent notifications.