A proud member of

Calendar

See our weekly newsletters for updates on events throughout the year.

 

Please note that term time holidays are not permitted and are subject to a fine. 

 

Letter – Term Time Holidays

 

Dates for 2020-2021

Autumn Term
Tuesday 8th September – School reopens for all children (with the exception of nursery – please see individual start dates)
Friday 23rd October 2020 – School closes for half term
Monday 2nd November 2020 – School reopens
Friday 18th December 2020 – School closes for Christmas break

Spring Term
Monday 4th January 2021 – School CLOSED – INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – In accordance with National Guidance school closed to most pupils

Friday 12th February 2021 – School closes for half term
Monday 22nd February 2021 – School Reopens

Monday 8th March 2021 – In accordance with National Guidance school reopened to all pupils

Friday 26th March 2021 – School closes for Easter
Summer Term
Monday 12th April 2021 – School reopens
Monday 3rd May – School CLOSED – MAY DAY
Friday 28th May 2021 – School closes for half term

Tuesday 8th June 2021- School reopens
Friday 23rd July 2021 – School closes for summer

 

INSET Days

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Translate »
×