A proud member of

Calendar

See our weekly newsletters for updates on events throughout the year.

 

Please note that term time holidays are not permitted and are subject to a fine. 

 

Letter – Term Time Holidays

 

Dates for 2022-2023

School Calendar (Please note our school is not expected to be closed for polling on 4th May 2022)

 

Autumn Term
Wednesday 7th September 2022 – School reopens for all children

Monday 19th September 2022 – Bank Holiday – School CLOSED

Friday 21st October 2022 – School closes for half term

Monday 31st October 2022 – School reopens

Friday 16th December 2022 – School closes for Christmas break

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – School reopens

Friday 10th February 2023 – School closes for half term

Monday 20th February 2023 – School reopens

Friday 31st March 2023- School closes for Easter

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 – School reopens

Monday 1st May 2023- School CLOSED – MAY DAY

Friday 26th May 2023 – School closes for half term

Monday 5th June 2023 – School reopens

Friday 21st July 2023 – School closes for summer

 

INSET Days

Dates for 2022-2023

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Translate »
×

This space will be used to inform our school community of any urgent notifications.